The Merlin Room

About the Author - Margaret Mann

About the Illustrator - Jennifer Baker

About the series

How to Buy the Books


Moving On with the Merlinauts

Click for larger image

Book Five of The Merlin Series.

Merlin has left the Merlinauts, Sam, Gilly, Lucy and Jonathan,
to their own devices for a time, but Spriggy the tree sprite is still
around to advise, especially when there is an ancient wood to be
saved from developers.

Gillian and her new friend John visit her Mum in Ireland and
experience Jonathan’s new computer game fi rst hand. In their
search for Lohengrin, and John’s developing understanding and
respect for the philosophy that Gillian and the others live by, the
two friends fall in love.

Moving On with the Merlinauts is the fi ft h volume of Margaret
Mann’s wonderful “Merlin Series”. It will be enjoyed by all who
have followed the previous adventures, and by everyone who
enjoys a good story.



Click here to return to The Merlin Room homepage

Copyright Tayar Books. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Designed and built by MushroomMedia